UNIVERSITY OF BEDFORDSHIRE

Welcome to our art and design graduation show: Frame 2016.

 

The work on show captures the diversity and the excitement of a developing Art School, which is increasingly engaging with local enterprise and the creative community of Luton and its surrounds.

 

Our students are working with local charities, small and large businesses, and creative enterprise both locally and nationally. We hope these partnerships help to build and sustain the creative industries locally and further afield.

 

The work exhibited reflects the creative confidence of our students and the expanding political, cultural and creative province of art design in 2016.

 

Colin Davies

Head of School of Art and Design

BACK TO TOP

 

Private View

02.06.16, 17:00 - 21:00

19:30 Fashion Show

 

Public Opening

02 - 15 June, 2016

14:00 - 17:00 Mon - Fri

10:00 - 17:00 Sat

(closed Sun)

 

Venue

School of Art + Design

University of

Bedfordshire

Guildford Street

Luton LU1 2PB

BACK TO TOP

BA (Hons) ANIMATION

Michael Bailes

tellywebtoons@gmail.com

tellywebcartoons.com

Cedric Bampongi Belato

cedricbelato@gmail.com

belato10.blogspot.co.uk

James Gray

jamesgray479@yahoo.co.uk

jganimate.weebly.com

Niall High

niall@niallhighanimation.com

niallhighanimation.com

Ali Karava

contactthetwistedmaker@gmail.com

thetwistedmaker.com

Adeola Lawal

adeola.lawal.animation@gmail.com

adeolalawal.tumblr.com

Niketbharti Mahendrabharti Gosai

nicks.4u90@gmail.com

kalagyaniket.com

Latreya Nelson

latreyanelson@hotmail.co.uk

latreyanelsonaniart.weebly.com

Rotimi Olusola

oluwadurotimi.olusola@gmail.com

Edwin Effiom-Edem Junior Orok

e.junior@hotmail.co.uk

Natasha Staunton

stauntontasha@gmail.com

natashastaunton.com

 

BACK TO TOP

BA (Hons) Advertising + Branding Design

Maria Efremova

maria.e.efremova@gmail.com

mariaefremova.com

Natalia Escobar

natiesco_@hotmail.com

nataliaescobar.co.uk

Erica Mane

ericamane@gmail.com

ericamane.com

Evelyn Ofosu

evelyn_ofosu123@msn.com

evelynofosu.com

Julia Safrigina

julia.safrigina@gmail.com

juliasafrigina.com

Calum Lee Hee Shiong

calum.lhs@gmail.com

calumleeheeshiong.com

Lai Kei Siew

callie.siew@gmail.com

calliesiew.com

Ioana Stoica

si.ioanastoica@gmail.com

ioanastoica.com

Tamara Vyslouzilova

tamara.vyslouzilova@gmail.com

tamaravyslouzilova.com

Jack White

jackmwwhite237@gmail.com

jack-white.com

 

BACK TO TOP

BA (Hons) Photography

+ Video Art

Elena Capel

elena@eiacphotography.com

eicphotography.com

Megan Aisha Drury

meganaisha@hotmail.co.uk

meganaishadrury.com

Josh Leonty-Finche

joshfinche@googlemail.com

joshfinchephoto.photoshelter.com

Graham Matthews

torusphotographic@hotmail.co.uk

grahammatthewsphoto.com

Zoe Nicholas

zoennciholas@gmail.com

zoenicphotos.com

Abbie Paramor

abbie_paramor@hotmail.co.uk

abbieparamor.co.uk

Antonella Sarvilo

antonellasarullo@hotmail.co.uk

antonellasarullophotography.co.uk

Raine Sealey

rainesealeyphotography@gmail.com

raineseaely.com

Arthur Trombetta

artbytrombetta@gmail.com

arthurtrombetta.com

BACK TO TOP

BA (Hons)

FINE ART

Blake Antwi

blake.antwi@study.beds.ac.uk

blakeantwifineart.co.uk

Monsur Awotunde

maawotunde@yahoo.com

awotundearts.com

Shedana Grossett

shedanagrossett@gmail.com

shedanagrossett9.wix.com/fineartdesign

Robert Harrod

rjharrod@virginmedia.com

robertharrodhydra.com

Michaela Hrenova

michaelahrenova@live.co.uk

michaelahrenova.com

Anna Klimek

aniia15@hotmail.com

annizagraceklimek.co.uk

Erin Manson

ejm.manson@hotmail.com

erinmanson.co.uk

Gina-Moi McIntosh

mcintosh93@outlook.com

ginamoimcintosh.com

Claude Niyomugabo

claudeycoco@yahoo.fr

dukeclaudius.com

Adeline Timis

adelinetimis@gmail.com

adelinetimis.com

Samantha Woods

samantha-woods@outlook.com

samanthsamanthajwoods.comajwoods.com

BACK TO TOP

BA (Hons) Interior Architecture

Bolaji Adefila

mrbee09@live.co.uk

Joana Cheong

joana.cheong@study.beds.ac.uk

Mildred Edoukou

mildred.edoukou@study.beds.ac.uk

Noel Jannepala

noel.jannepala@study.beds.ac.uk

Kerian Jenkins

kerian.jenkins@talktalk.net

kjia.co.uk

Jennifer Mensah

jennifer.mensah@study.beds.ac.uk

Carly Orme

carly.orme@study.beds.ac.uk

BACK TO TOP

BA (Hons)

Interior Design

+ Retail Branding

Fatma Ahmet

fa_interiors@hotmail.com

Ilum Ally

Ilum-a@hotmail.co.uk

Marta Daniela Anei

marta.danielaanei@yahoo.com

Eunice Kabasele

eunicekabasele.com

eunicekabasele11@hotmail.co.uk

Yvonne R. Matore

yvonnematorecreative.com

yvonnematorecreative@gmail.com

Honey Olaiya

honeyolaiya.com

msolaiya@hotmail.com

Cristina Simen

cristina.simen@gmail.com

Grace Sofuyi

Gsofuyi@hotmail.co.uk

Talia Wynard

jokina1@yahoo.co.uk

 

BACK TO TOP

BA (Hons) Fashion Design

BA (Hons)

ILLUSTRATION

BA (Hons)

ART+ DESIGN

Alice Eaton

aliceeatonart@gmail.com

aliceeaton.me.uk

Franciska Frantia

franciskafrantia.com

franciska.frantia@gmail.com

Fatima Khatun

fatimaartiste.wordpress.com

fatima.khatun995@gmail.com

Luisa Mirto

luisamirto.wix.com/portfolio

luisa.mirto@outlook.com

Penny Mitchell

penelope.mitchell@study.beds.ac.uk

Sherma Aframa

s_herma1@hotmail.com

shermaaframa123.portfoliobox.net

Ahed Al Hjowj

ahed1@live.co.uk

Raquel Ankrah

raquelankrah@hotmail.com

Rachel Ayodele

raiichel@live.co.uk

rachelayodele@wix.com

Rashida Begum

rsbegum_95@hotmail.co.uk

houseofsabe.weebly.com

Olivia Brown

olivia_brown95@hotmail.co.uk

oliviabrown95.wix.com

Natasha De La Mare

natasha_delamare@hotmail.co.uk

natashadelamare.wix.com

Fortuna Dey

fortuna.dey@outlook.com

artsthread.com/profile/fortunadey

Danielle Elias

daniielle.elias@hotmail.com

Hayley Flecknell

hayley.flecknell@gmail.com

Anita Ghamal

anitag00@hotmail.com

Awah Ibrahim

iawah@ymail.com

Radville Kisieliute

radvile25@gmail.com

radvilekisieliute.com

Timea Madarasz

brigittemt@icloud.com

cargocollective.com/brigitteskin

Tarisai Makwavarara

terymakwavarara@yahoo.co.uk

Emma Morris Jones

emma.morris.jones@gmail.com

Paula Morrison Cowell

pinkel223@hotmail.com

Shalom Mungazi

shalommungazi@gmail.com

shalommungazi.com

Jerusha Peart

jerushap@hotmail.co.uk

Lisa Power

lisapower2010@hotmail.co.uk

Daniela Prada

dlima00@hotail.com

Aiswarya Prasad

aiswarya123ks@gmail.com

Ekadasi Ryan

ekadasi16@yahoo.co.uk

wixportfolio.com/ekadasidesigner

Suzete Santos-Williams

suzete.williams@yahoo.co.uk

suzetesantoswilliams.co.uk

Siana Seaman

siana.s@live.com

Alicia-Jayne Seebaluck

aseebaluck94@gmail.com

artsthread.com/aliciajayneseebaluck

Hannah-Marie Sheehan

hannahmariesheehan@hotmail.co.uk

hannah-mariesheehan.wix.com/portfolio

Sonia Showers

soniavs@hotmail.co.uk

soniaveronica.com

Anna Szymanska

anna.szymanska.18@gmail.com

annaszymanska.com

Alaphia Vet-Cole

alaphia.cole@hotmail.com

 

BACK TO TOP

Emma Champion

echampion33@icloud.com

Scarlett Colson

scillustrates@gmail.com

scarlettcolson.co.uk

Abygail Dolan

abygaildolan12@gmail.com

abygaildolan.co.uk

Charlie Evans

drawcharliedraw@gmail.com

drawcharliedraw.tumblr.com

Lauren Hayes

laurenalicehayes@aol.com

Jennifer Munro

jennifermunroillustration@gmail.com

jennifermunroillus9.wix.com/jennifermunro

Helen O’Dell

helen.odell@gmail.com

harmil.artstation.com

Reuben Saba

reuben-s@live.co.uk

reubensaba.com

Georgina Staines

georginafstaines@gmail.com

georginastaines.com

 

BACK TO TOP

BA (Hons)

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Matthew Bonnar

m.bonnar@icloud.com

mattbonnar.myportfolio.com

Elisha Frederick

elishafrederick1@gmail.com

elishafrederick1.wix.com/mysite

Lilly Hafsteinsdottir

mountdesigner@gmail.com

instagram.com/mountdesigns

Zoe Hawes

zoehawesdesign@gmail.com

zoehawesdesign.com

Kayley Hutchinson

kayleyhutchinson@gmail.com

kayleyjade.com

Sulaman Mansoor Mughal

sulamanm@hotmail.co.uk

smdesignz.co.uk

Emma Marsh

emmamarsh95@gmail.com

Kieran Mullen

kieran.mullen1994@gmail.com

kieranmullen.com

Samuel Osei-Boadum

samuelosei.pro@gmail.com

samuelosei.pro

Silvester Oshodi

silvographics@gmail.com

Roland Pagio

marion_paguio@yahoo.c.uk

Bhoomica Patel

bhoomicapatel@gmail.com

bhoomicapatel.com

Jonathan Shears

jdshears@fsmail.net

jonathanshears.co.uk

Mohammed Shoaib

graphicals.co.uk

Ryan Sigward

ryansigward@gmail.com

ryansigwardgraphics.com

Sidra Tabrez

siddygd@gmail.com

behance.net/siddygd

Abigail Watson

abigailkswatson@gmail.com

abigailkswatson.wix.com/mysite

Adam Winiarczuk

winiarczuk333@hotmail.com

BACK TO TOP

BACK TO TOP

 

www.wecreatetogether.net

email: artanddesign@beds.ac.uk

 

Venue

School of Art + Design

University of

Bedfordshire

Guildford Street

Luton LU1 2PB

BACK TO TOP